Choose Your Journey Series

You can be a girl in Bethlehem, a shepherd boy, or helper to a Wise Man.
Are you the fisherman’s sister, a farm boy or the tax collector’s brother?

This exciting new series take the reader back in time to the First Century, to Bethlehem at the time of Christ’s birth (Christmas Crossroads) or to Galilee as Christ began his ministry (Crossroads in Galilee). These novels are interactive; they encourage readers to make choices as they read which determine the outcomes of the stories. The stories are based on the Gospels and using verses from the King James Bible.

Reviews: I bought it. We liked it and gave it a thumbs up on the book review site, Books 4 Christian Kids.”

See More at:

Operation Actually Read Bible

Books 4 Christian Kids

RKfall Reviews